Movement Medicine Teachers Worldwide link
+44 1803 762255 |

Trained Professionals

We are proud to present to you the Movement Medicine Professionals that we have trained. 

After training, Movement Medicine Professionals begin their work as Apprentice Teachers or Facilitators.  If they have been given permission to teach by us, you can be assured that we hold them in high regard. The next step is the initiation process which is their graduation panel. As with all of our training  this is thorough and demanding.

After this, we offer a programme of Continued Professional Development (CPD) for those who wish to train in the deeper levels of our work. Eventually this will lead to some people being able to offer their own Movement Medicine Apprenticeship Programmes. All Movement Medicine Professionals are required to have professional mentoring throughout their careers.

Below is a list of all the people that have been through our Professional Training Programme and have our ongoing authorisation to be working professionally with Movement Medicine. It also includes information about the levels of CPD they may have participated in. They are all members of the Movement Medicine Association which is our Professional body, and abide by its high standards. .

If there is a date next to ‘Graduate Teacher’ or ‘Graduate Facilitator’ this is the date they graduated. If there is no date under this column, then the person is working as an apprentice/student Teacher or Facilitator with our full confidence and endorsement.

Susannah and Ya’Acov Darling Khan

Y = Yes

NameTraining StartedGraduate TeacherGraduate FacilitatorCPD Heart & SEERCPD 2 RitualCPD 3 PhoenixCPD 4 InitiationCPD 5 APL TrainingOthers CPDs
Aase-Merethe Hegg2018Shapeshifter 2019
Adrien Labaeye2018
Agnes Madaras2011Feb 2015Feb 20152016201720182019
Ailsa Lucas2013Feb 20182016201720182019
Ailsa Richardson2011Feb 2015Feb 2015
Alex Hanly2018Oct 2020Oct 2020
Ali Young2013Jan 201620162017
Almut Ibler2013Feb 20192016
Anda Perdan2011Nov 20162016201720182019
Andrea Rainer2011June 2014201620172018
Anja Bock2018
Ann Cleary2013June 201620162017Shapeshifter 2019
Anna Sierpowska2016June 20192018
Annamaria Stefanelli2016Shapeshifter 2019
AnneEna Bernard2016June 2019201820182019
Annemeike van Bellen2011June 2014
Antje Droege Roller2016Jan 20162016201720182019
Anusia Meier2013June 2016
Apsara Le Huy2018Shapeshifter 2019
Arielle Semin2018
Audra Micallef2018Shapeshifter 2019
Ben Clark2018
Ben Yeger2011Feb 2015Feb 20132016201720182019
Bernadeta Zyla2018
Birgit Osterholt2013Nov 201520162018Shapeshifter 2019
Bonnie McAteer2013Feb 20182016201720182019
Bouchra Ait Ahmed2018
Camille Barrios2018Oct 2020Oct 2020
Carolyn Wood2018
Catherine Dunne2013Nov 2016Nov 16201620182019
Catherine Indrano201820162018
Catherine Wright2013Feb 2014Feb 2015201620172019
Charlie Sundstrom2016June 182018
Charlotte Underwood2018
Christian de Sousa2011Dec 20112016201720182019
Christine Pechan2016Feb 2018201820182019
Claire Armstrong2011Feb 2018Feb 201820162017
Claudia Rieger-Reinecke2016Nov 20162016201720182019Shapeshifter 2019
Clément Loget2018
Colleen Burke2018
Daniela Lüthi2018
David Kellett2011Feb 2014
David Mooney2018June 20132016201720182019
Didier Perrouault2013May 20172016201720182019
Eline Kieft2011June 2015201620172018
Eliza Kenyon2016Nov 2019Nov 2019201820182019
Ella Speirs2013Feb 201920162017
Emma Pounch2011June 2015
Fabienne Hester2016June 182018Shapeshifter 2019
Grace Greuner2018
Hadwig Christina Pedersen2013Feb 2019
Hagit Ottens-Wilk2016Nov 201920182019
Hazel Newton2011Feb 2018
Hedwige Leriche2018Shapeshifter 2019
Heiner Bosshard2011June 2014
Ida Marie Simers2016
Ilaria Franchi2018Oct 2020Shapeshifter 2019
Izzy Fairbairn2018
Jacqui Christodoulou2018Shapeshifter 2019
Janelle Sommerville2013Nov 201920182019
Jasper Drent2011June 201420162017
Jenny Levin2018Shapeshifter 2019
Jo Hardy2011Feb 2015Feb 2015201720182019
Joanne Breton2016Feb 20192018Shapeshifter 2019
Johanna Gielen2016June 20182018Shapeshifter 2019
Johanna Stromeyer20162018
Jörg Püschel2016Nov 2019201820182019
Julia Eisenhut2016
Karin Hall2016
Kat ForresterFeb 201120162017
Kate Lawrence2013April 20182018
Katharine Cable
Katherine McKenzie2018
Kathrin Keller2018
Katrin Kohlbecher2016Feb 20192018
Katriona Forrester2011Feb 2011201620172019
Kaya Tamara Sertic2016June 2018June 20182016201720182019
Keef Miles2011June 201420162017
Kerri Cripps2011June 201320162017
Kovila Coopamootoo2018
Kristin Glenewinkel2013June 20162016201720182019
Ksenia Kucha2018
Laura Valenti2013May 2017May 20172016201720182019Shapeshifter 2019
Livia Frischer2016June 202020182019
Loes Velter2016June 2019June 20192018
Louise Cullum2018
Lynn Campbell2011Februar 20132016201720182019
Maaianne Knuth2016Nov 2019201820182019
Manuela Beck2016
Margaret Davies2011June 2014June 2014201620172019
Maria Edit Antal2011June 20152016201720182019
Maria Varela2018Oct 2020
Marin Kovačević Hora201320162017
Mark Boylan2011Dec 20112016201720182019
Marold Emmelkamp2011June 20142016
Marta Dratwa-Wasylek2013June 2019June 20192018
Martin Arp2013
Martina Werthmann2018Shapeshifter 2019
Matija Milostnik2013201620172018
Matt Rayner2016201820182019
Matthias Axelsen2013June 201620162017
Maya Love2018
Megumi Miyata2013June 20162016201720182019
Melissa Roussopoulos2013
Mira Dittrich2018Shapeshifter 2019
Mira Khanya2016June 182016201720182019Shapeshifter 2019
Mojca Sostarko2013Nov 2016Nov 201620162017
Monika Dittli2013Feb 201820162017
Nina Juetting2011June 201420162017
Olivia Colboc2018
Patricia Mihalyi2018Shapeshifter 2019
Patrick Hofmann2018
Petra Bongartz2013June 2016June 20162016201720182019
Petra van Wickeren2018Shapeshifter 2019
Rachel Morris2016April 2018201820182019
Regula Häne2016Nov 2019201820182019
Richard Casebow2018
Rob Porteous2013Jan 20162016201720182019
Rosie Perks2011June 20132016201720182019
Ruth Ben-Tovim2011June 2013
Samantha Brauer2016
Samar Qudha2016
Sarah Harlow2018
Sari Veugelers2011June 2013
Shanti Monica Bruni2018
Shiuli Subaya2011
Shivani Soares2016June 2020
Silvana Rigobon2018June 20142016201720182019
Simone Gantner2018
Sinéad Cullen2013Jan 20162018
Sjanie Hugo2011June 18
Solange Brelot2018Shapeshifter 2019
Sue Kuhn2011Feb 2011
Susan Johnson2018Shapeshifter 2019
Sven Ullmann2013Feb 201820162017Shapeshifter 2019
Sylvia Habermayr2013Feb 2018201620172019
Tabitha Crook2016
Tamara Candiracci2013Nov 20162016201720182019
Tamara Haydon2011
Tatiana Cichocka2013Feb 20192018
Thomas Gross2016201620172018
Ursula Anthropelos2013April 201820182019
Valerie Chatel2018Shapeshifter 2019
Vero Benei2016May 2017May 20172018
Veronica Ramos Beiro2018
Veronika Zitnikova2018
Véronique  Champalou2013Jan 2016201620172018
Weronika Podkowska2016
Xenia Berndt2013June 2020June 20202018
Yasia Leiserach2011Feb 2015Feb 20152016201720182019
Yuki Mitsumori2018Oct 2020
Yumiko Kageura2018