Movement Medicine Teachers Worldwide link
+44 1803 762255 | info@schoolofmm.com

Local organisers

AUSTRIA

Graz + Salzburg
Andrea Rainer
+43 680 238 7628
yoga@andrearainer.com

BELGIUM

Antwerp
Luc
+ 32 613 299 20
luc@owc.be

Croatia

Zagreb
Lucija
+385 915 325 587
info@ritmovi.net

Czech Republic & Slovakia

Prague
Veronika
+420 727 941 674
veronika@dansea.cz
www.dansea.cz

DENMARK

Copenhagen
Matthias Axelsen
+45 212 611 20
www.dancingyourspirit.dk
matthias@dancingyourspirit.dk

France

Paris
Pierre-Henri
+ 33 615 325 816
letsmoveinfrance@gmail.com
www.letsmove.fr

Strasbourg
Fabienne Hester
+33 683 961 254
asso.vibrance@gmail.com
www.5rhythm.yolasite.com

GERMANY

Berlin
Kathrin
+49 30 284 58 820
info@kathrin-keller.com
www.movement-medicine.berlin

Frankfurt
Katrin
+49 1633 152 714
katrin@movement-medicine-frankfurt.de
www.movement-medicine-frankfurt.de

Birgit Osterholt
+49-(0)69-46939816
+49-(0)173-3139115
dance@birgit-osterholt.de

Hamburg
Jens
+49 40 729 10 061
mm@spirit-in-movement.de

Nina Jüetting
+49 172 415 2070
mail@ninajuetting.de

Munich
Claudija
+49 89 292 644
CRR@move-life.com

Sylt
Petra Cegla
+49 465 187 1276
info@core-movement.com
www.core-movement.com

Holland

Amsterdam
Frank Beyleveld
+31 71 889 3253
info@karuna-events.nl
www.karuna-events.nl

hungary

Budapest
Patrícia Mihályi &
Beata Őry
+36 70 5457811
mihalyi.p@gmail.com
orybea@gmail.com

Iceland

Maria Edit Antal
+354 6 624 799
maria_antal@hotmail.com

Ireland

Dublin
Kate Lawrence
+353 83 370 3601
consciousfeet@gmail.com

Cork
Eli
elixxchel@gmail.com

Israel

Haifa
Michal Simply Peace
+972 522 590 109
michalisraelstam@gmail.com

Italy

Verona & Roma
Tamara and Silvana
+39 33 965 714 88
movement.medicine.italia@gmail.com

Japan

Megumi
+81 802 213 2077
flamenco.studiogracia@gmail.com

Norway

Marit Winther
+47 45 604 535
maritwinther@hotmail.com

POLAND

Warsaw
Olga Mieszczanek
+48 50 977 4884
MovementMedicinePoland@gmail.com

SCOTLAND

Edinburgh
Catherine Wright
+44 1315 574 278
catherine.wright@phonecoop.coop

SLOVENIA

Breda Perme
+386 3 137 8737
perme.breda@gmail.com

SOUTH AFRICA

Cape Town + Western Cape
Jayne Bullen
+ 27 737 487 743
info@movementmedicine.co.za

Johannesburg
Ryan
+27 825 520 619
jozimovemedicine@gmail.com

SwitzerlanD

Basel + Zurich
Kristin
+41 78 801 3210
movementmedicinebasel@gmx.ch
www.kf-events.ch

Aarau
Monika Dittli
Phone +41 78 738 8470
E mail modi@gmx.ch

Geneva
Véronique Champalou
+33 7 81 46 57 49
verochampaloudanse@gmail.com

Schweibenalp + Luzern
Katriona Forrester
+41 33 676 2708
kat@kf-events.ch
www.kf-events.ch

Waldhaus
Roland Wilkinson
+44 1803 762 255
Roland@RWEvents.co.uk

Schloss Glarisegg
Elisabeth Schrag
+ 41 77 447 8149
schrag.elisabeth@gmail.com

UK

London
Alex Hanly
+44 7868 842 219
alexhanly@hotmail.com
www.alexhanly.com/movement-medicine

Devon + Webinar
Roland Wilkinson
+44 1803 762 255
Roland@RWEvents.co.uk

Sheffield
Kerri Cripps
+44 7796 334 584
kerri@waking-up.com

USA

Philadelphia
Rebekah Zhuraw
+1 215 498 1780
rebekah@5rhythmsphilly.com

Burlington
Carolyne Cooke
+1 802 363 4878
cecookevt@comcast.net

Esalen
+1 831 667 3000
info@esalen.org

Port Townsend
Aletia
+1 360 344 4475
info@madronamindbody.com

Zimbabwe

Harare
Maaianne Knuth
+263 777 627 352
maaianne@gmail.com